shared live+work spaces
for people going places with purpose

the Community
with 706 amazing folks

Anyone with some part of their profile completed (not many just yet!). With time we'll find interesting ways to use it and better connect us, especially before and after staying! Profiles are not endorsements, members are however free to promote themselves through profiles (but not posts).

partizan  twitter.com/partizan
has pledged 🙌for workations
Web developer interested in Buddhism.
Clément Roméas  medium.com/…
is on the board🧚‍
has travelled and worked with a multitude of coliving spaces, whilst developing his own concept, yet now plotting to join and help us
River Ferdinandy  cervo.house
is on the board🧚‍ visited Covilhã📍 replied to 💬Hub projects and has pledged 🙌for a base
splits time between Portugal and the Italian mountains where he's creating a coliving—whilst working to make our travel lives easier at Rome2Rio
Gui Perdrix  guiperdrix.com
is on the board🧚‍ and has pledged 🙌
crazy passionate about the coliving movement, organising meetups as global ambassador at the Co-Liv.org association, creator of the lifestyle.engineering spaces, and now writing a book about it all
Margaret Manning  sixtyandme.com
is an ambassador⚜️‍
created an online community bringing together boomers spanning the globe, whilst recognising and promoting (multigenerational!) coliving as a positive direction for us all
Kevin kevinianallen.com
has pledged 🙌for retreats
Etienne Brodu etnbrd.com
visited Covilhã📍 and has pledged 🙌for retreats
Volcatron volcatron.com
will be a founding member🧱only for a complex
Richard Bartlett thehum.org
has pledged 🙌
Aaron aarongillett.com
has pledged 🙌for retreats
Patrick schlafhacking.de
has pledged 🙌for workations
Marcel Mitsuto Fucatu Sugano facebook.com/mitsuto
has pledged 🙌
an Open Source Software consultant. I help small companies make better use of Open Source Software to lower Total Cost of Ownership of tech systems.
Jacob Jay jacobjay.com
is an executive🎩‍ visited Covilhã📍 posted 🗣London meet posted 🗣How's things looking for our coliving?! and has pledged 🙌for cohousing
sketching building plans as a kid probably beat out design and software, yet during a career in the latter I created the first-ever open access coliving +coworking hub in India, and now onwards!
Musaid Raheel musaidassociates.com
has pledged 🙌
Zsuzsanna Valkó erdőfürdőzés.hu
has pledged 🙌for workations
Jorge facebook.com/jorge.mozo
has pledged 🙌for a base
Chris Hellokozmo.com
will be a founding member🧱
Anastasiya Anderson (Steklova) inspirationway.org/anastasiya-anderson
has pledged 🙌
KAISU KOSKELA helsinki.academia.edu/KaisuKoskela
will be a founding member🧱
Samuel Michelot linkedin.com/in/smichelot
visited Covilhã📍
Mauricio Gonzalez Martinez instagram.com/mauricio.gz.14
has pledged 🙌for workations
Francois-Julien Alcaraz linkedin.com/in/alcarazfj
has pledged 🙌
Erik Mesikäpp isekallur.ee
has pledged 🙌
Ζοι facebook.com/zoi.ampatzi?fref=comp
has pledged 🙌
Sofía Garcia siila.com.mx
has pledged 🙌
Dominguez Carlucci Sara Becomart.ch
Ciprian Iamandi linkedin.com/in/ciprianiamandi
replied to 💬Hub projects replied to 💬Hub projects will be a founding member🧱
Dolly Evans dollyevans.com
Sebastian Borch bor.ch
has pledged 🙌for workations
Riska van den Akker - Orpa Sari villa-garuda.business.site
has pledged 🙌
Alison Brooks brookthorn.co.uk
has pledged 🙌
Shelly Steffler mundosocialmedia.com
has pledged 🙌for workations
Isadora isabilas.com
visited Covilhã📍 replied to 💬Poll: an alternative approach? and will be a founding member🧱
Boca Adrian bocaadrian.com
has pledged 🙌for retreats
Dawid facebook.com/dawid.strug.16
has pledged 🙌for a base